Get Adobe Flash player
Home > Staff
Contact Us

Aurora Quest K-8
17315 E. 2nd Ave.
Aurora, CO 80011 [map]
303-343-3664
Fax: 303-326-1237

Attendance Line:
303-326-1637

Clinic: 303-326-1537

Dave Schoenhals, Principal
Jesus Germes, Assistant Principal
Casey Powell, Dean of Students / Athletics Director
Rob Lipson, Counselor
Judy Goos, Secretary
Cindy Stoeber, Registrar


Keep Your School Safe!
Click here to submit your safety concern to APS SafeNet

Gifted & Talented
Aurora Public Schools offers a wide range of services for all identified gifted and talented and high potential students. For more information, visit the AGATE Website.

 For Class Website, click Classroom Teacher's Name.

Office Phone
(303)343-3664
Fax
(303)326-1237
Email
Dave Schoenhals Principal   dwschoenhals@aps.k12.co.us 
Jesus Germes Assistant Principal   jmgermes@aps.k12.co.us 
Casey Powell
Dean of Students /
Athletics Director 
  cmpowell@aps.k12.co.us
Judy Goos
Secretary   jagoos@aps.k12.co.us
Cindy Stoeber Registrar   clstoeber@aps.k12.co.us
Christine Graham  Nurse   cmgraham@aps.k12.co.us
Kayla Swanson Psychologist  

kayla.swanson@aps.k12.co.us

Rob Lipson Counselor  

rclipson@aps.k12.co.us

Erinn Hill Attendance Clerk/Bookkeeper   eehill@aps.k12.co.us
 
Classroom Teachers Grade Voicemail
Area Code 303
Email
Dianne Morris Kindergarten 326-3694 dfwilsonmorris@aps.k12.co.us
Kaylee Garcia Kindergarten 326-3970 klgarcia@aps.k12.co.us 
Megan Haley 1st Grade 326-3831 mrhaley@aps.k12.co.us
Tawnya Trail 1st Grade 326-4843 tjtrail@aps.k12.co.us
Rachel Gilmer 2nd Grade 326-3639 rcgilmer@aps.k12.co.us
Joy Purcell 2nd Grade 326-4439 jdpurcell@aps.k12.co.us
Natalie J Johnson 3rd grade Math & Science/Math Teacher Partner 326-3996

njjohnson@aps.k12.co.us

Ellen Kruschwitz 3th Grade Literacy & Social Studies/Literacy Teaching Partner 326-4455

emkruschwitz@aps.k12.co.us

Laura Belitz 3th Grade 326- lbelitz@aps.k12.co.us
Michele Beaman 4th Grade 326-3207 mlbeaman@aps.k12.co.us
Jennifer Turner 4th Grade 326-4085 jeaturner@aps.k12.co.us 
Jill Adair
5th Grade/Literacy and Social Studies

326-3758

 jaadair@aps.k12.co.us
Courtney Bousquet
5th Grade/Math and Science
 326-3066  cabousquet@aps.k12.co.us
Shannon Parish

6th Math/Science  

326-2725 saparish@aps.k12.co.us
Micki Amick
6th grade Literacy 326-4191 mlamick@aps.k12.co.us
Brandon Dunkin 6th /7th Science 326-2551 bldunkin@aps.k12.co.us
Don Sargent 6th/7th Social Studies 326-2742 dasargent@aps.k12.co.us
Sadie Wheeler 8th Literacy, 7th Social Studies 326-4404 sdwheeler@aps.k12.co.us

Jodi Ingram

7th Math

326-4636

jlingram@aps.k12.co.us

Dusty Burton 7th/8th Social Studies 326-3013 ddburton@aps.k12.co.us
Michael Mural 7th/8th Science 326-4383 mjmural@aps.k12.co.us
Laura Horton 7th  Literacy 326-4291 lahortondepass@aps.k12.co.us
Erin Hayson 7th/8th Math 326-3191 eehayson@aps.k12.co.us
Ameet Patel Art 326-4919 avpatel@aps.k12.co.us
Claudia Horn Music 326-3087 cjhorn@aps.k12.co.us
Desarae Reese Physical Education  326-2487 ddreese@aps.k12.co.us
Mary Beth MacLeay Technology/Librarian 326-4559 memacleay@aps.k12.co.us
Kelly Nickell Technology 326-4134 ksnickell@aps.k12.co.us
Max Rosenbaum Special Education    mgrosenbaum@aps.k12.co.us
Elizabeth Morarie ESL 326-3997 eamorarie@aps.k12.co.us
Ashley Shope Para Educator   ashope@aps.k12.co.us
Pam Holen Para Educator   paholen@aps.k12.co.us
Cindylee Johnson Para Educator   ciajohnson@aps.k12.co.us
Ann Green Para Educator   aegreen@aps.k12.co.us
       

Explore staff classrooms and websites:

 

 


 


Page last updated on October 6, 2017


(google translation)
Closures & Notices
Upcoming Events

Learn more about applying for free and reduced lunch online
Purchase Quest Gear!