Get Adobe Flash player
Home > Staff
Contact Us

Aurora Quest K-8
17315 E. 2nd Ave.
Aurora, CO 80011 [map]
303-343-3664
Fax: 303-326-1237

Attendance Line:
303-326-1637

Clinic: 303-326-1537

Kelsey Haddock, Principal
Jesus Germes, Assistant Principal
Casey Powell, Dean of Students / Athletics Director
Rob Lipson, Counselor
Judy Goos, Secretary
Cindy Stoeber, Registrar


Keep Your School Safe!
Click here to submit your safety concern to APS SafeNet

Gifted & Talented
Aurora Public Schools offers a wide range of services for all identified gifted and talented and high potential students. For more information, visit the AGATE Website.

 For Class Website, click Classroom Teacher's Name.

Office Phone
(303)343-3664
Fax
(303)326-1237
Email
Kelsey Haddock Principal   kmhaddock@aurorak12.org 
Jesus Germes Assistant Principal   jmgermes@aurorak12.org 
Casey Powell
Dean of Students /
Athletics Director 
  cmpowell@aurorak12.org
Judy Goos
Secretary   jagoos@aurorak12.org
Cindy Stoeber Registrar   clstoeber@aurorak12.org
Christine Graham  Nurse   cmgraham@aurorak12.org
Kayla Swanson Psychologist  

kayla.swanson@aurorak12.org

Rob Lipson Counselor  

rclipson@aurorak12.org

Erinn Hill Attendance Clerk/Bookkeeper   eehill@aurorak12.org
 
Classroom Teachers Grade Voicemail
Area Code 303
Email
Dianne Morris Kindergarten 326-3694 dfwilsonmorris@aurorak12.org
Kaylee Garcia Kindergarten 326-3970 klgarcia@aurorak12.org 
Megan Haley 1st Grade 326-3831 mrhaley@aurorak12.org
Tawnya Trail 1st Grade 326-4843 tjtrail@aurorak12.org
Rachel Gilmer 2nd Grade 326-3639 rcgilmer@aurorak12.org
Joy Purcell 2nd Grade 326-4439 jdpurcell@aurorak12.org
Natalie J Johnson 3rd grade Math & Science/Math Teacher Partner 326-3996

njjohnson@aurorak12.org

Ellen Kruschwitz 3th Grade Literacy & Social Studies/Literacy Teaching Partner 326-4455

emkruschwitz@aurorak12.org

Laura Belitz 3th Grade 326- lbelitz@aurorak12.org
Michele Beaman 4th Grade 326-3207 mlbeaman@aurorak12.org
Jennifer Turner 4th Grade 326-4085 jeaturner@aurorak12.org 
Jill Adair
5th Grade/Literacy and Social Studies

326-3758

jaadair@aurorak12.org
Courtney Bousquet
5th Grade/Math and Science
 326-3066 cabousquet@aurorak12.org
Shannon Parish

6th Math/Science  

326-2725 saparish@aurorak12.org
Micki Amick
6th grade Literacy 326-4191 mlamick@aurorak12.org
Brandon Dunkin 6th /7th Science 326-2551 bldunkin@aurorak12.org
Don Sargent 6th/7th Social Studies 326-2742 dasargent@aurorak12.org
Sadie Wheeler 8th Literacy, 7th Social Studies 326-4404 sdwheeler@aurorak12.org

Jodi Ingram

7th Math

326-4636

jlingram@aurorak12.org

Dusty Burton 7th/8th Social Studies 326-3013 ddburton@aurorak12.org
Michael Mural 7th/8th Science 326-4383 mjmural@aurorak12.org
Laura Horton 7th  Literacy 326-4291 lahortondepass@aurorak12.org
Erin Hayson 7th/8th Math 326-3191 eehayson@aurorak12.org
Ameet Patel Art 326-4919 avpatel@aurorak12.org
Claudia Horn Music 326-3087 cjhorn@aurorak12.org
Desarae Reese Physical Education  326-2487 ddreese@aurorak12.org
Mary Beth MacLeay Technology/Librarian 326-4559 memacleay@aurorak12.org
Kelly Nickell Technology 326-4134 ksnickell@aurorak12.org
Max Rosenbaum Special Education   mgrosenbaum@aurorak12.org
Elizabeth Morarie ESL 326-3997 eamorarie@aurorak12.org
Ashley Shope Para Educator   ashope@aurorak12.org
Pam Holen Para Educator   paholen@aurorak12.org
Cindylee Johnson Para Educator   ciajohnson@aurorak12.org
Ann Green Para Educator   aegreen@aurorak12.org
       

Explore staff classrooms and websites:

 

 


 


Page last updated on July 11, 2018


(google translation)
Closures & Notices
Upcoming Events

Learn more about applying for free and reduced lunch online
Purchase Quest Gear!