Get Adobe Flash player
Home > Staff
Contact Us

Aurora Quest K-8
17315 E. 2nd Ave.
Aurora, CO 80011 [map]
303-343-3664
Fax: 303-326-1237

Attendance Line:
303-326-1637

Clinic: 303-326-1537

Kelsey Haddock, Principal
Jesus Germes, Assistant Principal
Pamela Birx, Dean of Students
Desarae Reese, Athletics Director
Rob Lipson, Counselor
Shauna Veen, Counselor
Judy Goos, Secretary
Cindy Stoeber, Registrar


Keep Your School Safe!
Click here to submit your safety concern to APS SafeNet

Gifted & Talented
Aurora Public Schools offers a wide range of services for all identified gifted and talented and high potential students. For more information, visit the AGATE Website.

APS School Energy Dashboard banner

 For Class Website, click Classroom Teacher's Name.

Office Phone
(303)343-3664
Fax
(303)326-1237
Email
Kelsey Haddock Principal   kmhaddock@aurorak12.org 
Jesus Germes Assistant Principal   jmgermes@aurorak12.org
Pamela Birx Dean of Students
  pjbirx@aurorak12.org
Judy Goos
Secretary   jagoos@aurorak12.org
Cindy Stoeber Registrar   clstoeber@aurorak12.org
Christine Graham  Nurse   cmgraham@aurorak12.org
Rob Lipson Counselor   rclipson@aurorak12.org
Shauna Veen Counselor   snveen@aurorak12.org
Erinn Hill Attendance Clerk/Bookkeeper   eehill@aurorak12.org
 
Classroom Teachers Grade Voicemail
Area Code 303
Email
Dianne Morris Kindergarten 326-3694 dfwilsonmorris@aurorak12.org
Joan Stanton Kindergarten 326-3970 jkstanton@aurorak12.org 
Megan Haley 1st Grade 326-3831 mrhaley@aurorak12.org
Tawnya Trail 1st Grade 326-4843 tjtrail@aurorak12.org
Rachel Gilmer 2nd Grade 326-3639 rcgilmer@aurorak12.org
Joy Purcell 2nd Grade 326-4439 jdpurcell@aurorak12.org
Natalie J Johnson 3rd grade Math & Science/Math Teacher Partner 326-3996

njjohnson@aurorak12.org

Ellen Kruschwitz 3th Grade Literacy & Social Studies/Literacy Teaching Partner 326-4455

emkruschwitz@aurorak12.org

Sarah Oropeza 3th Grade 326- smoropeza@aurorak12.org
Michele Beaman 4th Grade 326-3207 mlbeaman@aurorak12.org
Jennifer Turner 4th Grade 326-4085 jeaturner@aurorak12.org 
Jill Hampshire
5th Grade Literacy and Social Studies

326-3758

jahampshire@aurorak12.org
Courtney Bousquet
5th Grade Math and Science
 326-3066 cabousquet@aurorak12.org
Shannon Parish

6th Math/Science  

326-2725 saparish@aurorak12.org
Micki Amick
6th grade Literacy 326-4191 mlamick@aurorak12.org
Brandon Dunkin 6th /7th Science 326-2551 bldunkin@aurorak12.org
Don Sargent 6th/7th Social Studies 326-2742 dasargent@aurorak12.org
Sadie Wheeler 8th Literacy, 7th Social Studies 326-4404 sdwheeler@aurorak12.org

Jodi Ingram

7th Math

326-4636

jlingram@aurorak12.org

Dusty Burton 7th/8th Social Studies 326-3013 ddburton@aurorak12.org
Michael Mural 7th/8th Science 326-4383 mjmural@aurorak12.org
Laura Horton 7th  Literacy 326-4291 lahortondepass@aurorak12.org
Erin Hayson 7th/8th Math 326-3191 eehayson@aurorak12.org
Ameet Patel Art 326-4919 avpatel@aurorak12.org
Claudia Horn Music 326-3087 cjhorn@aurorak12.org
Desarae Reese Physical Education / Athletic Director  326-2487 ddreese@aurorak12.org
Mary Beth MacLeay Technology/Librarian 326-4559 memacleay@aurorak12.org
Kelly Nickell Technology 326-4134 ksnickell@aurorak12.org
Max Rosenbaum Special Education   mgrosenbaum@aurorak12.org
Carrie Cohen MTSS, GT, CDLE Coordinator   cacohen@aurorak12.org
Bekah Sagor Para Educator    
Pam Holen Para Educator   paholen@aurorak12.org
Milissa Wright-Graham Para Educator   mwrightgraham@aurorak12.org
Ann Green Para Educator   aegreen@aurorak12.org
       

Explore staff classrooms and websites:

 

 


 


Page last updated on August 23, 2018


(google translation)
Closures & Notices
Upcoming Events

Complete your free or reduced lunch application online

Purchase Quest Gear!