Educational Support Staff


Max Rosenbaum

Special Education

Voicemail: 303-326-2214

Email: mgrosenbaum@aurorak12.org

Ellen Kruschwitz

MTSS Coordinator

Voicemail: 303-326-4455

Email: emkruschwitz@aurorak12.org

Tawnya Trail

CLDE/Teacher Leader/Reading Interventionist

Voicemail: 303-326-3997

Email: tjtrail@aurorak12.org

Emily Kotnis

Gifted & Talented Coordinator

Shauna Veen

Counselor

Voicemail: 303-326-

Email: snveen@aurorak12.org

Counseling Page

Rob Lipson

Counselor

Voicemail: 303-326-2213

Email: rclipson@aurorak12.org

Counseling Page

Shawna Brown

Classroom Monitor

Kacey Clark

Kindergarten Para Educator

Ann Green

Para Educator

Kurstein Krull

Para Educator

Bekah Sagor

Para Educator

Kristi Stewart

Para Educator

Kendra Herring

Speech-Language Pathologist

Voicemail:

Email: kdherring@aurorak12.org

Brynn Wiessner

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Voicemail:

Email: bmwiessner@aurorak12.org