Primary K-3 Staff

Classroom Teachers

Dianne Wilson Morris

Kindergarten

Voicemail: 303-326-3694

Email: dfwilsonmorris@aurorak12.org

Joan Stanton

Kindergarten

Voicemail: 303-326-3970

Email: jkstanton@aurorak12.org

Megan Haley

First Grade

Voicemail: 303-326-3831

Email: mrhaley@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Turner

First Grade

Voicemail: 303-326-4085

Email: jeaturner@aurorak12.org


Rachel Gilmer

Second Grade

Voicemail: 303-326-3639

Email: rcgilmer@aurorak12.org

Joy Purcell

Second Grade

Voicemail: 303-326-4439

Email: jdpurcell@aurorak12.org

For class information go to: joypurcell.weebly.com

Natalie J. Johnson

Third Grade Math & Science

Voicemail: 303-326-3996

Email: njjohnson@aurorak12.org

Helpful Math Website: http://www.shodor.org/interactivate/activities

Sarah Oropeza

Third Grade

Voicemail: 303-326-4439

Email: smoropeza@aurorak12.org