Middle School 6-8 Staff

Classroom Teachers

Shannon Parish

Sixth Grade Math & Science

Voicemail: 303-326-2725

Email: saparish@aurorak12.org

Click here for Mrs. Parish's website

Micki Amick

Sixth Grade Literacy

Voicemail: 303-326-4191

Email: mlamick@aurorak12.org


Brandon Dunkin

Sixth & Seventh Grade Science

Voicemail: 303-326-2551

Email: bldunkin@aurorak12.org

Website: http://QuestScienceGuy.weebly.com

Don Sargent

Sixth & Seventh Grade Social Studies

Voicemail: 303-326-2742

Email: dasargent@aurorak12.org

Mark Whelan

Seventh Grade English Language Arts and Social Studies

Voicemail: 303-326-4404

Email: mdwhelan@aurorak12.org

Jodi Ingram

Seventh Grade Math

Voicemail: 303-326-4636

Email: jlingram@aurorak12.org

Scott Ramsey

Seventh & Eighth Grade Social Studies

Voicemail: 303-326-3013

Email: sbramsey@aurorak12.org

Michael Mural

Seventh & Eighth Grade Science

Voicemail: 303-326-4383

Email: mjmural@aurorak12.org

Mr. Mural's Website

Laura Horton-DePass

Seventh Grade Literacy

Voicemail: 303-326-4291

Email: lahortondepass@aurorak12.org

Erin Hayson

Seventh & Eighth Grade Math

Voicemail: 303-326-3191

Email: eehayson@aurorak12.org

Mrs. Hayson's Page