Middle School 6-8 Staff

Classroom Teachers

Shannon Parish

Sixth Grade Math & Science

Voicemail: 303-326-2725

Email: saparish@aurorak12.org

Micki Amick

Sixth Grade Literacy

Voicemail: 303-326-4191

Email: mlamick@aurorak12.org


Brandon Dunkin

Sixth & Seventh Grade Science

Voicemail: 303-326-3981

Email: bldunkin@aurorak12.org

Mr. Dunkin's Website

Don Sargent

Sixth & Seventh Grade Social Studies

Voicemail: 303-326-2742

Email: dasargent@aurorak12.org

Mark Whelan

Seventh Grade English Language Arts and Social Studies

Voicemail: 303-326-4265

Email: mdwhelan@aurorak12.org

Jodi Ingram

Seventh Grade Math

Voicemail: 303-326-4636

Email: jlingram@aurorak12.org

Scott Ramsey

Seventh & Eighth Grade Social Studies

Voicemail: 303-326-4167

Email: sbramsey@aurorak12.org

Michael Mural

Seventh & Eighth Grade Science

Voicemail: 303-326-4383

Email: mjmural@aurorak12.org

Mr. Mural's Website

Laura Horton-DePass

Seventh Grade Literacy

Voicemail: 303-326-4593

Email: lahortondepass@aurorak12.org

Erin Hayson

Seventh & Eighth Grade Math

Voicemail: 303-326-3191

Email: eehayson@aurorak12.org

Core 1

Core 2